Outside Body and Lead Member Appointments 2023/24

Name of body / Lead Member role	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2023/24)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2023/24)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board	3 (+ 3 deputies)	 Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr Norman Stevenson Cllr Krishna Suresh 	 Cllr Stephen Greek Cllr Nicola Blackman Cllr Rashmi Kalu
Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE)	1	1. Cllr Vacancy	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature Reserve Management Committee Appointment from May 2022 for a 4-year term	4	 Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr Zak Wagman Cllr Peymana Assad Cllr Aneka Shah-Levy 	N/A
Board of London Sport	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	
Capital Letters (London) Limited ('Capital Letters') Boroughs' Representative Body (BRB)	1 (Housing PH)	1. Cllr Mina Parmar	N/A
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust Appointment from May 2022 for a 3-year term	1	1. Cllr Pritesh Patel	N/A
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's Committee	4 (+ Mayor)	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Janet Mote Cllr Ramji Chauhan Cllr Krishna Suresh Cllr Ghazanfar Ali 	N/A
Edward Harvist Charity Appointment from May 2022 for a 4-year term	1	1. Cllr Pritesh Patel	N/A
Greater Stanmore Country Park Management Committee Appointment from May 2022 for a 4-year term	2 Majority Party 1 Opposition	 Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr Ameet Jogia Cllr Kandy Dolor 	N/A
Harrow Association of Disabled People Appointment from May 2022 for a 2-year term	2	 Cllr Norman Stevenson Cllr Ghazanfar Ali 	N/A
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	1 Majority Party 1 Opposition	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Eden Kulig 	N/A
Harrow Cycle Hub	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	3	 Cllr Janet Mote Cllr June Baxter Cllr Ghazanfar Ali 	N/A
Harrow in Europe Committee	5	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Norman Stevenson Cllr Ramji Chauhan Cllr Dan Anderson Cllr Eden Kulig 	N/A
Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	2	 Cllr Norman Stevenson Cllr Kandy Dolor 	N/A

Name of body / Lead Member role	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2023/24)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2023/24)
Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (2 ward members 3 group members)	 Cllr Stephen Hickman Cllr Eden Kulig Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr Christopher Baxter Cllr Rashmi Kalu 	N/A
Harrow Safer Neighbourhood Board	1 rep and deputy from each group (Community Safety PH) Shadow)	 Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr Peymana Assad 	N/A
Harrow Strategic Development Partnership	2 members	1. Cllr Stephen Greek 2. Cllr Kanti Rabadia	
Harrow Weald Common Board of Conservators Appointment from May 2022 for a 4-year term	5 (3 Ward Members + 2 (1 from each Group)	 Cllr Pritesh Patel Cllr Ramji Chauhan Cllr Stephen Greek Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr Kandy Dolor 	N/A
Homes Limited	2 (Ward Cllrs)	 Cllr Graham Henson Cllr Maxine Henson 	N/A
John Pardoe Charity	4	 Cllr Philip Benjamin Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Dan Anderson Vacancy 	N/A
Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Chair and Vice-Chair of Health and Social Care Scrutiny Sub-Committee)	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Chetna Halai	1. Cllr Rekha Shah
LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	 Cllr Ameet Jogia Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Asif Hussain 	N/A
LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	 Cllr Ameet Jogia Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr Jerry Miles Cllr Asif Hussain 	N/A
League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Matthew Goodwin- Freeman	1. Cllr Vacancy
Lee Valley Regional Park Authority Appointment from 1 July 2021 for a 4-year term to 30 June 2025	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	 Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr David Perry Cllr Natasha Proctor 	 Cllr Stephen Greek Cllr Christopher Baxter Vacancy Vacancy
Local Government Information Unit	1	1. Cllr Stephen Greek	N/A
London CIV	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr David Ashton	1. Vacancy

Name of body / Lead Member role	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2023/24)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2023/24)
London Councils' Arts/Culture, Tourism, Sport and Leisure Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A
London Councils' Children and Young People including Safeguarding, Schools, Education and Children's Social Care Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Hitesh Karia	N/A
London Councils' Communities, Empowerment and Inclusion Lead Member	1	1. Vacancy	N/A
London Councils' Crime and Public Protection Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Anjana Patel	N/A
London Councils' Devolution and Levelling Up lead Member	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	
London Councils' Digital and Connectivity Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Stephen Greek	N/A
London Councils' Economic Development/Business Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Norman Stevenson	N/A
London Councils' Environmental Issues Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Anjana Patel	
London Councils' Finance and Corporate Services Lead Member	1	1. Cllr David Ashton	N/A
London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee) NB: must all be Cabinet Members	1 (+ 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Jean Lammiman	 Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr David Ashton
London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum NB: Member responsible for human resources	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr David Ashton	1. Cllr Stephen Greek
London Councils' Health and Social Care including Adult Services Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Pritesh Patel	N/A
London Councils' Housing and Regeneration Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Marilyn Ashton	N/A
London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	 Cllr Marilyn Ashton Cllr David Ashton
London Councils' Planning/ Infrastructure/Development Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Marilyn Ashton	N/A
London Councils' Skills and Employment Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Norman Stevenson	N/A
London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee) NB: Usually Lead Member for transport or environment	1 (+ 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Anjana Patel	 Cllr Paul Osborn Cllr David Ashton Cllr Marilyn Ashton Vacancy
London Councils' Young People's Education and Skills Board (YPES)	1 from each party	 Cllr Hitesh Karia Cllr Stephen Hickman 	
London Road Safety Council	2	 Cllr Anjana Patel Cllr Jerry Miles 	N/A

Name of body / Lead Member role	No. reps.	Proposed Appointee (for 2023/24)	Proposed Deputies where applicable (for 2023/24)
London Youth Games	1	1. Cllr Jean Lammiman	N/A
Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3 (+ 4 Burgesses)	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Salim Chowdhury Cllr Sasi Suresh 	N/A
Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust Fund	3	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Cllr Janet Mote Cllr Vacancy 	N/A
Newable Ltd (formerly Greater London Enterprise Ltd)	1	1. Cllr Norman Stevenson	N/A
Relate London North West	1	 Cllr Jean Lammiman Vacancy 	N/A
Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London	1	1. Cllr Nicola Blackman	N/A
Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	 Cllr Philip Benjamin Cllr Dan Anderson 	N/A
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3 (+3 deputies)	 Cllr Janet Mote Cllr June Baxter Cllr Sasi Suresh 	 Cllr David Ashton Cllr Hitesh Karia Cllr Ghazanfar Ali
Victoria Hall Trust Appointment from May 2022 for a 4-year term	1	1. Cllr Ghazanfar Ali	N/A
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (Leader only)	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
West London Waste Authority	1	1. Cllr Anjana Patel	N/A